Webinar running 2nd June - 2pm PDT

Discussion in 'Casino Industry Buzz and Terms Alerts' started by rak, Jun 2, 2011.

  1.  
    rak

    rak Affiliate Guard Dog Member

    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2010
    Hey Guys,

    CAP and 4 poker experts are running a webinar for affiliates re the current state of gambling in the US. Couple of big poker experts involved - Jeremy Enke, Dan Fleyshman, Aaron Gerdes, and Herb Jenkins.

    I'll be jumping in and having abit of a listen - see you there.

    The join link is - https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/818637342

    Title: What's Next for Poker Affiliates in the U.S.?

    Time: Noon (New York, EDT); 9 a.m. (Los Angeles, PDT); 5 p.m. (London, BST); 7 p.m. (Tel Aviv, IDT)

    Guests: Jeremy Enke from Poker Affiliate Listings; Dan Fleyshman of Victory Poker; Aaron Gerdes of Deuces Cracked; and Herb Jenkins of Poker Affiliate Solutions

    Join CasinoAffiliatePrograms.com and top poker affiliate marketing experts, Jeremy Enke, Dan Fleyshman, Aaron Gerdes, and Herb Jenkins, for a discussion about the current state of online gaming in the United States and how industry leaders are navigating through this challenging time. This webinar will be held on Thursday, June 2, 2011 at 9 a.m. PDT
     

Share This Page