BetInternet Affiliates

weasel

Affiliate Guard Dog Member
Reaction score
Hi,
Has anybody had any dealings with BetInternet Affiliates? I know they are "powered by IncomeAccess" but being a bit of a newbie here I don't know whether that means that BetInternet use IncomeAccess software, or that IncomeAccess provide a complete service. My issue is that I have an overdue commission payment of £74.70 and am getting no response when I email affiliates@betinternet.com

Do I continue to take this up with BetInternet or should I try and contact IncomeAccess?

Thanks in advance
Chris

weasel

Reaction score
I have since found the email address for the marketing manager Daniel Booth dbooth@betinternet.com who has responded very quickly & professionally to my enquiry. I am confident that this will now quickly be sorted

melaniej

Reaction score
Hi Chris,

Income Access does manage the betinternet affiliate program.

We are monitoring the inbox, and we apologize for the delay in replying to your email.

The affiliates@betinternet.com is the main email account used by the team, and please feel free to follow up with Income Access directly or PM me if you prefer. :)

If you have any other questions, or if we can help with anything, please let us know.

Kind Regards,
Melanie

weasel

Reaction score
Thank you Melanie for putting my mind further at ease - I have exchanged emails with Daniel Booth who says it will be sorted ASAP - I was concerned by the non-payment & unresponsiveness to the supplied email address

Many thanks for the follow-up

flyingscotsman

Reaction score
My other half had some issues with Betinternet regarding receipt of due commission payment but it was sorted out eventually.