The new girl

Lacy

Reaction score
Hi, I'm a new affiliate and a new member here. I just thought I should introduce myself : )

I've been reading around and you are the best forum for affiliates that I've found, I hope you'll accept me.

Obviously, as a newbie, I need all the advice I can get!

I'm sorry if this isn't the right place to post this but if you can tell me where I should start here, I'd really appreciate it.

RazorGamer

AGD Member Ltd
Reaction score
Hi, I'm a new affiliate and a new member here. I just thought I should introduce myself : )

I've been reading around and you are the best forum for affiliates that I've found, I hope you'll accept me.

I'm sorry if this isn't the right place to post this but if you can tell me where I should start here, I'd really appreciate it.

Hello Lacy,

I hope you enjoy your stay and welcome to this forum! :)

Guard Dog

Guard Dog
Staff member
Reaction score
Welcome to AGD! Good to have you here and feel free to ask questions - plenty of affiliates with tons of knowledge around here :)

Lacy

Reaction score
Aw thanks for the warm welcome guys, much appreciated. I look forward to getting to know you all :)

NDG

Affiliate Guard Dog Member
Reaction score
Welcome to the affiliate forum. :)

baldidiot

Reaction score
Howdy!

Are you just starting out or do you already have sites?

Lacy

Reaction score
Hi guys, thanks for the welcomes :) In answer to 'baldidiot'; both! and I'm here hoping to learn from the masters :cool:

LandofOz

Reaction score
Hello Lacy and welcome to the forum :)

Zamsino

Reaction score

Hi I am also new here! Welcome to us!

Lacy

Reaction score
Hi guys, thanks again for the welcomes : ) I have a question and as I'm not sure where to post it I thought I'd just post it here; How many affiliate programs do you need to partner with? I mean, can you make a good living from just a few or do you need to be with loads to make any money?