Page Review Request

PROFRBcom

Rakeback affiliate and professional poker player.
Reaction score
Hello Everyone,

I'm pretty new to AGD, but I've been around the other affiliate forums for a couple years, mostly GPWA. Now that I'm here, I was hoping I could ask the community a favor. You see, I help run an affiliate website, but more than anything I am a professional poker player. The site itself, Professional Rakeback, caters to poker players and their interests and focuses mainly on the US markets.

Despite the fact that this site was originally created as a "VIP poker affiliate" site, the focus has drastically changed over the years. We now use the site to attract all types of poker players, recreational and professional. In fact, the vast majority of sign ups we get are recreational, aka net deposit, poker players.

I've been learning how to run this website (poorly) since 2006 when it was created. And the site has some authority and gets a bit of traffic. However, we know there is huge room for improvement.

For example, recently, we've gone around and been optimizing image sizes on our highest traffic pages. By the way, we found a tool called RIOT (Radical Image Optimizer Tool) which has done wonders for reducing our image file sizes that I thought were optimized beforehand using paint and gimp 2.0.

Now we'd like to work on improving one of our best money pages: http://professionalrakeback.com/Offshore-USA-Friendly-Online-Poker-Sites-Guide

We have a few images to alter and optimize, and a little bit of review text to change, but before I rolled out those little fixes, I wanted to see what the community here has to say about this particular web page and what can be done to improve its google rankings, usability, conversions, and overall money making potential.