Looking to take on more work...

STM

Affiliate Guard Dog Member
Reaction score
Hi all...

I started a thread a few weeks back and i've picked up some really nice clients, but I'm needing more work...Ideally full time. I'm happy to take on both writing, where I'm paid per word and or an admin type position where I'm paid per hour. Either way I'm looking for a lot more work...;)

I'm a full time Freelance writer and have been for the past 10 years now.

I am available everyday and am happy to take on work ASAP.

Look forward to hearing from you all
Thanks
Sam

Guard Dog

Guard Dog
Staff member
Reaction score
FYI - This is not an AGD approved resource. If this person has AGD Members who are happy with his/her content, feel free to let me know. Otherwise, realize that the resource is not approved and not in any way advocated by AGD.

STM

Reaction score
Morning...I'm slightly confused with this last message. Please explain...;)

Thanks

Guard Dog

Guard Dog
Staff member
Reaction score
Morning...I'm slightly confused with this last message. Please explain...;)

AGD has an 'Affiliate Resource' section above. This is where we will be putting resources like yourself that are 'approved' by AGD. This simply means that some prominent AGD members have used your service and are EXTREMELY happy with it. Usage of the service requires rating of the service. Ratings below 4 stars in that section will result in removal.

It is a way for resources such as yourself to provide high quality benefit to the members here. It is also a way for members to avoid poor quality resources.

AussieDave

24 years & still going!
Reaction score
It is also a way for members to avoid poor quality resources.

Exactly!

Not casting asperstions on your character STM but until AGD members (with some posts under their belt) know who you are and your trustworthy, you'll find most people will be on the side of caution. Way too many people have be ripped off with re-spun or scrapped content.