"Bad Request (Invalid Hostname)"??

Discussion in 'Rewards Affiliates' started by JustCruizin, Jun 22, 2011.

RewardsAffiliates
  1.  
    JustCruizin

    JustCruizin Affiliate Guard Dog Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Jun 22, 2011
    I've been getting this response at the normal link I've used for years to login. Did I miss something here & they changed URL's, or what? :confused:
     
  2.  
    fccash

    fccash Affiliate Guard Dog Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Jun 22, 2011
    Getting the same 400 error
    They must be updating site with new brands (villento and rich reels)
     
  3.  
    LandofOz

    LandofOz Affiliate Guard Dog Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2009
    Messages:
    529
    Likes Received:
    165
  4.  
    Renee

    Renee Affiliate Program Representative

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    275
    Likes Received:
    1
  5.  
    JustCruizin

    JustCruizin Affiliate Guard Dog Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page