Today Posts Today Posts
0

NEW POSTS

0

NEW BLOGS

  • Register
  • Help


Enter Your Recent Payments
  • Affiliate Program
  • Payment Date
  • Payment Method
  • Lucky Jar Affiliates
    Jun 19th
    ECOCard
  • Harry Affiliates
    Jun 18th
    Moneybookers
  • Gambling Wages
    Jun 17th
    Neteller
  • Uffiliates
    Jun 17th
    Wire
  • Wagershare
    Jun 14th
    ECOCard
  • Genesys Affiliates
    Jun 12th
    Check
  • Affiliate Edge (CWC)
    Jun 12th
    Check
  • Tropica Casino Affiliates
    Jun 11th
    Neteller
  • Referback
    Jun 11th
    Moneybookers
  • Tropica Casino Affiliates
    Jun 11th
    Moneybookers
Recent Affiliate Payment
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    2,807
    Thanks
    1,841
    Thanked 1,123 Times in 636 Posts
    Websites Listed
    4

    Default Wintingo bingo, scratchcard, casino moving software??

    So I had a player inform me that they are being told Wintingo is moving software platform!
    We are excited to inform you that on June 3rd, 2012, WinTingo will be changing to a new gaming platform for an improved gaming experience.

    Your balance will remain with All Slots Casino, which has always provided WinTingo with its exciting slots games and banking services. Simply launch the no-download casino and log in using your current WinTingo account number and password. You may continue to play and withdraw your money as you wish at any time.

    Please be assured that throughout this process, your funds and personal details will remain safe and secure. If you have any questions, please contact our support.

    Best regards,
    umm yeah I remember this happening all to well the last time my players were sent to All Slots... They got ALL my players and I got nothing! Also why do we have to hear about this from players? This sort a stuff just really irks me!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Done
    Posts
    545
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 307 Times in 194 Posts
    Websites Listed
    0

    Default

    Most affiliates have seen these snail mails including the GPWA but nobody does anything really.

    I think they just want to tank some free players, that seems to be the norm these days ?

    This is a freightning perspective............


  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Wisconsin
    Posts
    5,500
    Thanks
    1,381
    Thanked 2,618 Times in 1,373 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1
    Websites Listed
    2

    Default

    I think it's a little different from 'the norm' here, personally.

    Wintingo 'was' a white label of All Slots (as I recall). Now Wintingo is moving softwares and the players are officially 'All Slots' players. However, they are still being paid for by Wintingo affiliate program - not be lost.

    My only concern here is this: Brightshare uses cross-marketing (tagged, cross-marketing) very well internally and it benefits the affiliate. However - in this case, if they cross market the Wintingo player to another property, there will be no Brightshare tag to be used. If that is the case, then there is a problem.

    I'm sure the folks at Wintingo will be around soon to talk about all of our concerns.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Done
    Posts
    545
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 307 Times in 194 Posts
    Websites Listed
    0

    Default

    IMO Brighshare is Spiral Solutions they own WT, the whitelabel claim ......who believes that really....just to fool us right ?

    ref : xxhttp://pressroom.incomeaccess.com/2855/2012/01/11/wintingo-launching-affiliate-programme-offering-40-rev-share-for-affiliates/

    they are consolidating (all)youbet .........no doubt ! LOL

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Wisconsin
    Posts
    5,500
    Thanks
    1,381
    Thanked 2,618 Times in 1,373 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1
    Websites Listed
    2

    Default

    You are simply blasting them for no reason (it seems to me).

    Yes, their support and casino is powered by All Slots (which is owned by Spiral Solutions). That kinda proves what I said already... so what are you talking about now? I'm confused as you only seemed to be making my point.

  6. #6
    wintingo's Avatar
    wintingo is offline Affiliate Program Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Websites Listed
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bonustreak View Post
    So I had a player inform me that they are being told Wintingo is moving software platform!

    umm yeah I remember this happening all to well the last time my players were sent to All Slots... They got ALL my players and I got nothing! Also why do we have to hear about this from players? This sort a stuff just really irks me!
    Hiya,

    Your players are given the two flexible and very reasonable options. 1)They can continue playing at Allslots using their existing wintingo account details (and any outstanding balances). Any existing and future commissions from these players will still be accounted for. 2) Players can play on the new platform. These players will still be tagged to your original affili account so you will continue to earn revenues.

    Players were informed of the change one day before affiliates... its a reasonable approach, happy players, happy affiliates i always say

  7. #7
    wintingo's Avatar
    wintingo is offline Affiliate Program Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Websites Listed
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by inspiration View Post
    IMO Brighshare is Spiral Solutions they own WT, the whitelabel claim ......who believes that really....just to fool us right ?

    ref : xxhttp://pressroom.incomeaccess.com/2855/2012/01/11/wintingo-launching-affiliate-programme-offering-40-rev-share-for-affiliates/

    they are consolidating (all)youbet .........no doubt ! LOL
    I can comfortably assure you that this has nothing to do with Allyoubet, consolidation or any other mystical conspiracy theory. In addition, Brightshare or Spiral do not own Wintingo. They simply provided WinTingo with managed services.
    Last edited by wintingo; 05-29-2012 at 05:39 PM. Reason: spelling

  8. #8
    wintingo's Avatar
    wintingo is offline Affiliate Program Representative
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Websites Listed
    0

    Default

    Anyone that did not receive or read the affiliate communication sent earlier today, please visit this link to read up on how this effects your account. This might address any doubt or questions you may have. If there are any further questions please feel free to email/PM/skype/shout/call/send a pigeon

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    2,807
    Thanks
    1,841
    Thanked 1,123 Times in 636 Posts
    Websites Listed
    4

    Default

    Thank you for the link since we did not for some reason receive the mail.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Done
    Posts
    545
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 307 Times in 194 Posts
    Websites Listed
    0

    Default

    good to see this is solved now

    sorry Andy about my assumptions, I figured out how they operate after I posted.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •