Seems that AGD could have some recourse on them for not removing the certification. They are using your images without permission.
Seems that AGD could have some recourse on them for not removing the certification. They are using your images without permission.
I am in the negative this month with them. Once I see black figures I will let you know if I have been paid.
How is this?... Red Hot Revenue Rogued at Online Gambling Blog and Casino Directory - Rogue Casinos - VegasTreasureChest.com
It's incredible.
This program is very very bad
Andy - why not try a cease in desist. And then maybe even a DCMA report to Google? Not sure if you can pull this off with a simple image but it IS your trademark and they abusing it.
turner120971 (08-02-2010)
Well this program was the catalyst for me. I finally got around my programming issue (called laziness) and created a new "type" of casinos called "rogue (blacklisted) casinos" and now I have a whole section for these casinos!
Thanks for helping me over my hump RHR. You can be the first to view it: Online Rogue (blacklisted) Casinos
I am open to advice on how to make the page look more menacing .... any ideas? Although the casinos are still listed on my site to retain their position, and still contain the review of the casino, no outbound links work - they all point to the same rogue casino page.
I have added links to AGD, 5STAR, CHOICE, G&C, GPWA, and TREASURE CHEST.... (please reciprocate) and please contact me if your page has not been linked to.
Guard Dog (05-30-2009),TreasureChest (05-30-2009)
I think it looks excellent!
RHR should be taking down the AGD logo soon as well.
