Hello - I have been tracing down with all sorts of IP tracers and such... Here is what I have come up with.
This was from the Platinum Play email address that 'Sonia Woo' got somehow (the one that has never been used except for at PP casino):
This spammer redirects from: pillar2338.com, allyouveeverwanted.com
It goes through several 302 redirects to land you at the casino... without ip packet tracing it can be hard to find the affy account id, so here they are:
CASINO COINS:
xxxxhttp://www.englishharbour.com/?c=24944&s=LIFOAUG23
REFERBACK:
xxxxhttp://www.gamingclub.com/casino/index.asp?s=aff97156
FORTUNE AFFILIATES:
xxxhttp://www.royalvegas.com/countdown/default.asp?BTag=MS_129610_748660_100127&link=
DIRECT MARKETING (NO AFFY ID):
MightySlots.com
RealVegasOnline.com
Again - this is a multi-redirect scheme, so for example - when re-routing to Gaming Club, the tcp trace shows:
1. go to pillar2338.com/{filename}.aspx (link in mail)
2. go to www.allyouveeverwanted.com (302 redirect from pillar2338.com)
3. go to http://www.royalvegas.com/countdown/...0_100127&link= (302 redirect from allyouveeverwanted.com)
PILLAR2338.com
allyouveeverwanted.comOriginally Posted by domaintools
Originally Posted by domaintools





LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks



Reply With Quote