Yea, I'm sure it must be since I grabbed that link while I was logged into the affiliate site. I didn't see where Andy had a link posted anywhere on the site here for them. If that's not cool though I'm sure a mod or Andy would have removed it by now though since it has been there in that post for awhile now. I maybe wrong though and if so I apologize to Andy and the forum for including it there..![]()
I do not have a problemWe obviously try to put up banners when possible in order to help cover coding costs here - but that income is VERY minimal.
Every little bit helps, of course
No worries on my end, though.
TheGamblingGuru (09-15-2009)
I put these guys up for a friend of a friend:
Casino Affiliate Share
Had them in the directory with next to nothing exposure.
Took about 3 weeks, got a player, 1 more week got 2nd player, about 600 in commission due. I bumped them onto a few other pages, still nothing prime, so I consider it a good sign for these guys. (although not enough time yet for full conclusion) They still don't have excellent exposure, so they are doing something right. I also tried to have them contact Andy. I wonder if they did?
I would approach this one with caution since they are promoting Cleopatra's Palace Casino which is further still a member of the Futura Properties sites as stated in their About Us page here Cleopatra's Casino Palace and further evidenced by these threads and warnings here at Casinomeister....
Roguish Getting paid from Mighty Slots - Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum
Mighty Slots: no pay, no CS = Casinomeister Warning - Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum
similar to this one also:
Real Vegas Online Casino, member of Futura Properties, and will never be sold to mailing lists. We encourage you to browse through our web site for further information about Real Vegas Online Casino and to read the casino terms and conditions thoroughly.
This casino Real Vegas Online Casino - is owned and operated by Curgam NV based in:
Emancipatie Boulevard 29
PO Box. 6052
Curacao, Netherland Antilles
Last edited by TheGamblingGuru; 09-15-2009 at 04:52 PM.
WCD Admin (09-16-2009)
KasinoKing (09-16-2009)
Jackpot Capital is also only 20%
I've been promoting them for 8-months - and earned $17...
I've promoted Billy for 2-months & earned $90.
Not been paid yet though as it's below their minimum of $150.
They pay 30% and don't have negative carry over.
Yes, and why not!
I agreed with the Gambling Guru - we are all in this business together - lets support each other!
I usually try to deliberately sign-up under another affy's link! I've joined loads of casinos (as a player) via other webmasters links on purpose. Why not? It doesn't have any negative impact on me, but it might help them in the unlikely event that I lose...
So if you'd like to join Billy's affy program via my link, use this:
hXXp://affiliates.casinocubed.com/affForm.aspx?gpid=21793
If you don't want me linked, just cut & paste the URL, deleting my tag as you go.
I don't mind either way.
Good luck!
KK
Daily Slots Player, Bonus Bandit, Golf Lover & Webmaster...
KasinoKing.co.uk
Slot Beaters ~ Arcade Slots Online ~ Rival Gaming Slots ~ USA OK Casinos
TheGamblingGuru (09-16-2009)
TheGamblingGuru (09-16-2009)
Thanks...Just so you know slotplayer, I visited your site the other day and just wanted to tell you, you have a very nice portal there with lots of info...kudos to ya
I also signed up to one of your casinos and a couple of your traffic builder links that you have there as well. I too agree with what KK said about helping each other out in this business. It will only make each one of us stronger in the end.
I guess I've probably signed up to something thru each of the active posters sites listed on AGD here. I know KK and I have signed up to each others sites several times. So if any of you guys ever sign-up to anything I have listed please let me know and I will make it a point to return the favor..![]()
slotplayer (09-16-2009)
