Hi,
Wonder if you guys could comment on this one please.
Members at Casinomeister are (were!) being PM spammed today by multiple users for a site called cashtherake.com. That site is geared up like a "rakeback" site and has just 4 casinos offering 20%+ rakeback - all of them are Affactive properties.
The website cashtherake.com was developed by Walrussize who appear to be an Israeli based company - or at least working for Israeli based companies so pretty sure it's based there - the spammers IP addresses were Israeli too actually - although the whois is anonymized.
It also has the GPWA Seal of Approval and an eCOGRA seal on the site although I can't immediately see it listed as accredited at either portal - that might just be because those portals haven't updated their websites yet.
When a player goes to sign up they are told to "clear your cookies" and sign up using a specific coupon code. I can't see any obvious affiliate links on the site.
I'm trying to find out who runs it so I can politely request they stop spamming. Their "Contact Us" page has no phone number and their "About Us" page is just promo fluff.
Can you have a look and let me know who to contact please?
Cheers,
Simmo!





LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks



Reply With Quote

I doubt they will be happy when they find this thread.

You are not doing yourself any favors in this thread that is a fact!

