Anyone know who there people are ? Just got a cd in the mail so they bought my name from some place.
Anyone know who there people are ? Just got a cd in the mail so they bought my name from some place.
bonustreak (07-22-2012)
Thought for sure the PR on the cover of the cd looked just like rich reels, well they were not very clever if they were trying to hide.
TheGamblingGuru (07-22-2012)
Yep, I've got a saved conversation with their chat rep where I was inquiring about their affiliate program last year before they actually had an affiliate link on the PR's site where she stated that I needed to get in touch with the guys at Vegas2Web about joining the PR's affiliate program, when she told me that tho I lost all interest considering Vegas2Web's player issues background.
____
____
Daily Slots Player, Bonus Bandit, Golf Lover & Webmaster...
KasinoKing.co.uk
Slot Beaters.com ~ Arcade Slots Online.com ~ Rival Gaming Slots.com ~ USA OK Casinos.com
www.BestRTGCasinos.co ~ www.MGCasinos.co
What I've read is that the promos at Platinum Reels are identical to the ones that were at Rich Reels. The manager is the same as well. I have just read this, I don't know really.
Vegas2Web is sister to Platinum Reels and Rich Reels was sister to Villento Las Vegas.
Am I right?
Took a bit of digging up, but it was this thread:
Vegas2Web really strange
KK
Daily Slots Player, Bonus Bandit, Golf Lover & Webmaster...
KasinoKing.co.uk
Slot Beaters.com ~ Arcade Slots Online.com ~ Rival Gaming Slots.com ~ USA OK Casinos.com
www.BestRTGCasinos.co ~ www.MGCasinos.co