Today Posts Today Posts
0

NEW POSTS

0

NEW BLOGS

  • Register
  • Help


Enter Your Recent Payments
  • Affiliate Program
  • Payment Date
  • Payment Method
  • 7Red Affiliate
    May 21st
    Moneybookers
  • Intertops
    May 21st
    Player Account
  • Lucky Jar Affiliates
    May 21st
    Paypal
  • Ultimate Revenue
    May 21st
    wire transfer
  • Lucky Jar Affiliates
    May 18th
    ECOCard
  • Prism Casino
    May 17th
    Neteller
  • Wagershare
    May 17th
    Neteller
  • Gambling Wages
    May 15th
    Neteller
  • Affiliate Edge (CWC)
    May 14th
    Check
  • Star Partner
    May 10th
    Neteller
Recent Affiliate Payment
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Websites Listed
    3

    Default Lucky Ace Casino

    did this thread on GPWA and got advised to try here so cut and pasted it below

    anyone promote them? could you tell me about the casino etc? good for players? affiliate program any good? are they profitable for you? keep players playing etc etc etc

    cheers

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    2,022
    Thanks
    1,224
    Thanked 1,076 Times in 647 Posts
    Websites Listed
    4

    Default

    I didn't make much with them when I tried promoting them a couple of years ago. Same result with SpinWin earlier this year. Apparently my players don't care for the Cassava/888/Dragonfish games.



  3. #3
    KasinoKing's Avatar
    KasinoKing is online now Player turned affiliate.
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    England - the REAL land of the free...
    Posts
    960
    Thanks
    576
    Thanked 419 Times in 308 Posts
    Websites Listed
    3

    Default

    That's very strange, because I thought they were a Cassava casino - related to 888.com...
    But their website shows MG, Next Gen & Betsoft games...

    Just checked - and the WERE Cassava. Must have been bought out by a new company.

    I know nothing! (As Manuel would say!)

    KK

    {Edited to add} Just realised that the Affiliate Program is - http://www.affiliateguarddog.com/for...ates-f187.html
    They were AGD certified in 2009 - but they DEFINITELY did not have this casino then - and their forum section is empty.
    So... I still know nothing!
    Last edited by KasinoKing; 05-28-2012 at 05:00 PM.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    2,022
    Thanks
    1,224
    Thanked 1,076 Times in 647 Posts
    Websites Listed
    4

    Default

    Oh, that is interesting -- I didn't know that, either.



  5. #5
    Vladi is online now Affiliate Guard Dog Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    531
    Thanks
    72
    Thanked 347 Times in 215 Posts
    Websites Listed
    0

    Default

    That must have changed in the last couple of days because they had 888 software last week when I looked.

    For the OP, we tried them when they first opened a few years ago and it turned out to be a costly mistake. They banned and confiscated the deposits of every player we referred that won, and refused to pay the commission we earned for those that didn't. Just about anyone that signed up and won was called a "bonus abuser" by the ignorant people running the casino. There was a massive brouhaha at the time. You might have luck searching the CasinoMeister forums for it. After that it was crystal clear that the operators were shady and untrustworthy.

    I would have said why bother at all with them seeing as they are just a white label of 888, so you might as well send players to 888 (not that they have a great reputation amongst affiliates either, but they are fine for players). I still wouldn't go near them with the new software. There are plenty of better casinos with the same games.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Websites Listed
    3

    Default

    cheers people, keep the info coming, very useful

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •