Today Posts Today Posts
0

NEW POSTS

0

NEW BLOGS

  • Register
  • Help


Enter Your Recent Payments
  • Affiliate Program
  • Payment Date
  • Payment Method
  • Intertops
    May 22nd
    Player Account
  • iNetBet Affiliate
    May 21st
    Player Account
  • Euro Partners
    May 19th
    Moneybookers
  • Star Partner
    May 18th
    Payspark
  • Gambling Wages
    May 18th
    Neteller
  • Totesport Affiliates
    May 17th
    Player Account
  • Wagershare
    May 16th
    Moneybookers
  • Uffiliates
    May 16th
    Moneybookers
  • WinTingo Affiliates
    May 16th
    Moneybookers
  • C-Planet
    May 14th
    Moneybookers
Recent Affiliate Payment
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1
    sagar_biswas is offline Affiliate Guard Dog Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default I have 200 good quality Casino sites

    Hello Everyone,

    This is Sagar, a small SEO expert. I have 200 good quality casino sites. If anyone need to buy links then please contact me @ sagar[dot]ex[dot]link[at]gmail[dot]com.


    Thanks
    Sagar

  2. #2
    Guard Dog's Avatar
    Guard Dog is offline Guard Dog
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Wisconsin
    Posts
    4,807
    Thanks
    1,295
    Thanked 2,323 Times in 1,205 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default

    Welcome to AGD. Hope you are here for more than linking

    But - PM me your prices anyway.

  3. #3
    tryme1 is offline Affiliate Guard Dog Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    425
    Thanks
    73
    Thanked 247 Times in 166 Posts

  4. #4
    AussieDave is offline Former AGD Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    684
    Thanks
    366
    Thanked 303 Times in 199 Posts

    Default

    I don't wish to nit pick here but really...We just got finished with a thread where an affiliate program got scammed by someone claiming xyz and using a free email account.

    Now we have some guy saying he's an SEO expert with 200 sites with links and people are taking the bait.

    One post, with a free email attached.

    It stinks of another scam in the making.

    Please people think before you buy and do some research too. Also don't accept any deal without having the person contact you via a TLD and check that out too.


    Cheers

    Dave

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to AussieDave For This Useful Post:

    danwebs (07-12-2010)

  6. #5
    sagar_biswas is offline Affiliate Guard Dog Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default which is the best deal for them.

    I appreciate with you but people will check all the sites then they decide. I think they have enough ability to understand that which is the best deal for them.

  7. #6
    6digits is offline Affiliate Guard Dog Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sagar_biswas View Post
    I appreciate with you but people will check all the sites then they decide. I think they have enough ability to understand that which is the best deal for them.
    Ditto for me as well

    Prices and URLS please

  8. #7
    sagar_biswas is offline Affiliate Guard Dog Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    6digits@.. Please give me your g-mail ID.

  9. #8
    6digits is offline Affiliate Guard Dog Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts

    Thumbs up Email Addy

    Hi,

    send it to info (at) 6digits.co.uk

    Cheers and thanks

    Dwaine

  10. #9
    universal4 is offline Affiliate Guard Dog Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    37
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 18 Times in 11 Posts

    Default

    What I would like to know is who owns the sites being listed by this SEO person?

    I would appreciate the list by pm....email will NOT be given out until I see the list, and if the individual refuses to use the pm system then he doesn't belong on the forums.

    Rick

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to universal4 For This Useful Post:

    GFPC (07-02-2010)

  12. #10
    GFPC's Avatar
    GFPC is offline BWIN IS ROGUE
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    392
    Thanks
    126
    Thanked 169 Times in 105 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by universal4 View Post
    What I would like to know is who owns the sites being listed by this SEO person?

    I would appreciate the list by pm....email will NOT be given out until I see the list, and if the individual refuses to use the pm system then he doesn't belong on the forums.

    Rick

    Agreed - Thanks Rick
    Listing the Top 10 Poker Sites over at TopTenPokerSites.org
    Top Online Casinos
    Online Poker Sites

    Bwin - Predatory!
    Bewinners is a predatory affiliate program.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •