Bundas - The link titles that you have there are generated based upon site title. That is a default vBulletin function and nothing we have done to disparage you. That is your
SEO's handy work, not ours.
That is fine if there is no spam mail... I am only asking for it. Doesn't mean it exists.
How about this..... Vladi, please send me any information you have on your forum user that spammed your forum with this casino (Gainer Casino). If you have trouble finding that information, contact me and I will point you in the right direction.
Here is what I have found so far, but I am done with this problem for today as it is taking up more of my time than I would like:
1. Norton Antivirus will IMMEDIATELY remove this casino's setup program as it feels it is a trojan horse.
2. I turned off Norton to allow the casino to run and it is a Windows Casino.
The casino contacted a server with the following whois information:
OrgName: Mirror Image Internet, Inc.
OrgID: MIR1
Address: 2 Highwood Drive
Address: Suite 100
City: Tewksbury
StateProv: MA
PostalCode: 01876
Country: US
Other domains on this server:
1. Autoclubspeedwaylatino.com
2. Barbiecollector.com
3. Barbiegirls.com
4. Laptopacadapter.com
5. Laptops4less.com
6. Pdainternalbattery.com
7. Phoenixraceway.com
8. Qbpplearning.com
I will trace all the TCP/UDP/HTTP/DNS/TLSv/ and other packets tomorrow when I have more time.
So far.... I haven't found a whole lot except that the casino packages (i.e., game CABS and such) are on a strange server.
Just an FYI - I am not trying to disparage the casino. Just trying to find out facts here. This may very well be a quality, new casino. I just don't have any information to prove this at the moment.
If anyone (i.e., Greek or others) would like to help me track this down - I'd be glad for the help. My time is limited in this capacity.
Thanks again.