Hi Guys
Has anyone heard of Firebrand Affiliates? They promote Atlantis Gold Casino.
Please share your thoughts on the aff program/the casino/the operation in general.
I couldn't find much on the internet about them...
Thanks
Hi Guys
Has anyone heard of Firebrand Affiliates? They promote Atlantis Gold Casino.
Please share your thoughts on the aff program/the casino/the operation in general.
I couldn't find much on the internet about them...
Thanks
Well I found this chat to be really odd! They take USA and have Bet On Soft software...Please wait for a site operator to respond.
You are now chatting with 'Aya'
Aya : Welcome to Atlantis Gold Casino's customer support. May I have your email address please?
you: do you take usa players
you: I dont have an acc yet so no email address to give
Aya : We accept player from all countries.
you: ok great I am an affiliate can I have the contact info for who I need to talk to about marketing the casino
you: also what casino software are these slots?
Aya : We do not use any affiliate
you: Has anyone heard of Firebrand Affiliates? They promote Atlantis Gold Casino.
Aya : If you have any questions you can email support@atlantisgoldcasino.com
you: That is not you?
you: Firebrand
Aya: We are not affiliated with any other affiliations
you: what software do you use
Aya Smirnov: I am not allowed to disclose such information
Aya : If you have any questions you can email support@atlantisgoldcasino.com
you:FirebrandAffiliates
you: explain to me why they would claim to market your brand then? I am really confused
you: It also links to your casino, very strange!
[/QUOTE]
cassaon888 (02-18-2012),playcasino1 (02-15-2012)
What the heck. I'm guessing the casino support folks know nothing about that.
bonustreak (02-14-2012)
Yeah, looks like they are clueless.
That's the funniest chat conversation I've ever seen lol The support don't know anything about the casino they are working for? haha That's crazy stuff. I don't think a casino like this would be in business for very long. Imagine being an affiliate and having a problem with your account, who would you talk to about it?![]()
bonustreak (02-16-2012)
"Aya: We are not affiliated with any other affiliations"
quality support staff
Best Slots Casinos
No Deposit casino bonus
Casino Bonus
Cleosvip Room
No matter how many mistakes you make or how slow you progress, you are still way ahead of everyone who isn’t trying.
It sounds like a Russian outfit to me-if so avoid at all costs! If this casino's support staff can't even answer straightforward questions how on earth can they give their customers proper service.
Last edited by cassaon888; 02-18-2012 at 03:06 AM.
Just had a look at their website and this is what I picked up. Even if they offer an affiliate program we'll never promote them.
Herewith my reasons:
1. Have a look at the logos at the footer of this website, especially the iTech Labs and the one where it's suppose to be licensed. They're not linked.
2. The wagering requirements for the bonus offer is 40xb amount! (steep indeed).
3. An "About Us" is not displayed.
is that a bot? I think they make bots better than that nowadays though :P