<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
	<channel>
		<title><![CDATA[Affiliate Guard Dog - Spamming and UnEthical Webmaster Announcements - Let's Clean up this Industry]]></title>
		<link>http://www.affiliateguarddog.com/forums/</link>
		<description>Alert your fellow affiliates to spamming, content copying, and unethical practices.</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<lastBuildDate>Sat, 11 Sep 2010 02:45:49 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<generator>vBulletin</generator>
		<ttl>60</ttl>
		<image>
			<url>http://www.affiliateguarddog.com/forums/images/agd/misc/rss.jpg</url>
			<title><![CDATA[Affiliate Guard Dog - Spamming and UnEthical Webmaster Announcements - Let's Clean up this Industry]]></title>
			<link>http://www.affiliateguarddog.com/forums/</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>Golden Matrix aka Red Hot Revenue SCAM</title>
			<link>http://www.affiliateguarddog.com/forums/golden-matrix-aka-red-hot-revenue-scam-t3144.html</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 09 Sep 2010 20:46:50 GMT</pubDate>
			<description>Please be aware that Golden Matrix (http://www.gratiscasinogokken.com/bonus-chips/2010/09/golden-matrix-affiliate-program-playtech-scam/) is the...</description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>Please be aware that <a href="http://www.gratiscasinogokken.com/bonus-chips/2010/09/golden-matrix-affiliate-program-playtech-scam/" target="_blank">Golden Matrix</a> is the rebranded Red Hot Revenue affiliate program that has stolen all affiliate commission just like Grand Prive.<br />
<br />
Powered by Incomeaccess ................<br />
<br />
GPWA and CasinoCity blog post nobody thought about them being a rogue casino affiliate program.<br />
<br />
:eek:</div>

]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.affiliateguarddog.com/forums/spamming-unethical-webmaster-announcements-lets-clean-up-industry-f117.html"><![CDATA[Spamming and UnEthical Webmaster Announcements - Let's Clean up this Industry]]></category>
			<dc:creator>inspiration</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.affiliateguarddog.com/forums/golden-matrix-aka-red-hot-revenue-scam-t3144.html</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Royal Apollo re-brands</title>
			<link>http://www.affiliateguarddog.com/forums/royal-apollo-re-brands-t3094.html</link>
			<pubDate>Wed, 01 Sep 2010 19:42:40 GMT</pubDate>
			<description>Got this email to my player account today. I am sure our old players from Royal Apollo will not come along for the ride. I for one will not promote...</description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>Got this email to my player account today. I am sure our old players from Royal Apollo will not come along for the ride. I for one will not promote this casino. Who's to say they won't run for 6 months and shut down, then re brand and re open. <br />
<br />
<div style="margin:20px; margin-top:5px; ">
	<div class="smallfont" style="margin-bottom:2px">Quote:</div>
	<table cellpadding="6" cellspacing="0" border="0" width="100%">
	<tr>
		<td class="alt2">
			<hr />
			
				  Royal Apollo is under new management and has been rebranded as Club Malibu  Casino. <br />
 As your new management, please allow us to introduce ourselves and welcome  you to the new #1 site to place your bets!<br />
<br />
<br />
<br />
Please go to Malibu Club Casino and click  the 'Download' button. Please visit the installation instructions on our page.  Should you require any assistance, please visit one of our friendly Customer  Service Representatives by clicking the 'Live Help' icon. <br />
<br />
<br />
Please note that we have made this change as seamless as  possible for our players, and so there is no need to create another account.  Simply login with the same account name (chipsapollo) and password.  On behalf of our new management here at Malibu Club Casino, we wish you the  best of luck. <br />
 See you at the Slots!<br />
   Sincerely, <br />
Customer  Support <br />
xxwww.malibuclubcasino.com 
			
			<hr />
		</td>
	</tr>
	</table>
</div></div>

]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.affiliateguarddog.com/forums/spamming-unethical-webmaster-announcements-lets-clean-up-industry-f117.html"><![CDATA[Spamming and UnEthical Webmaster Announcements - Let's Clean up this Industry]]></category>
			<dc:creator>Chips</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.affiliateguarddog.com/forums/royal-apollo-re-brands-t3094.html</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>bestcasinopartner.com SPAM ???</title>
			<link>http://www.affiliateguarddog.com/forums/bestcasinopartner-com-spam-t3082.html</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:21:37 GMT</pubDate>
			<description>Strangely, after removing all bestcasinopartner properties from my home pages (I am still in process to remove them completely), I also received 2...</description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>Strangely, after removing all bestcasinopartner properties from my home pages (I am still in process to remove them completely), I also received 2 emails from alwayspartner.<br />
<br />
I received 2 emails on 2 completely different sites having no connection between them. The only connection is me as an affiliate at bestcasinopartner.<br />
Also, the very same day I started to remove them from my site, I was contacted by my bestcasinopartner affiliate manager (Frederic) by skype.<br />
The chat messages from him were just about how I were and if anything special happened over the weekend.<br />
Strangely, my hosting provider confirmed me that my site was hacked over the weekend. The hack didn't provoke any downtime, so no 3rd party could have known about my special weekend.<br />
Strangely, after chatting with him for about 5 min. , the chat message of that conversation disappeared right after. This has never happened to any of my skype conversations before.<br />
<br />
I don't know if this is a strange coincidence or if I should suspect something at this point.<br />
<br />
<br />
here is the email from alwayspartner<br />
-----------------------------------------------------------------------<br />
<br />
Hi ,<br />
<br />
I am Jake Tillman , an affiliate manager.<br />
<br />
I am offering you an amazing opportunity to join an affiliate program of one of the fastest growing casinos online &quot;Always Vegas Casino&quot;<br />
alwaysvegas Always Vegas - Online Casino Games and Rival Slots[/url])<br />
<br />
Many casino portals already joined our program , so do not miss the opportunity to get a chance of making great profits $$$$$$<br />
<br />
For more information , please contact me as soon as possible<br />
-----------------------------------------------------------------------<br />
<br />
<br />
<br />
please let me know your opinion.<br />
<br />
I received and email today from my affiliate manager at bestcasinopartner.com,  Frederic let's communicate here please:<br />
<br />
<br />
Hi Peter;<br />
<br />
I just read your post on<br />
affiliateguarddog.com/forums/bestcasinopartner-com-spam-t3082.html<br />
and I assure you I or the program I work for (BCP) had nothing to do with<br />
what happened to you site and we surely do not sell our data to anyone.<br />
<br />
Please contact me on Skype to discuss in details pls.<br />
<br />
Thanks<br />
Frederic<br />
-------------------<br />
<br />
My Response:<br />
<br />
<br />
Hi Frederic,<br />
<br />
I am investigating and i will post more info shortly.<br />
I would like you to send me a copy of the conversation that we had on skype that day, since it was removed from my skype via a third party tool.<br />
I am very suspicious in the chat with you so i refuse a skype conversation.<br />
Seeing that post motivates you to clear things makes me happy.<br />
I will continue this conversation on the affiliate guard dog so that everybody knows about this matter and the working methods of your company. <br />
<br />
Whatever happened I will find out and post the truth as until now.<br />
<br />
Best Regards,<br />
Peter<br />
<br />
On Aug 30, 2010, at 2:58 PM, support wrote:</div>

]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.affiliateguarddog.com/forums/spamming-unethical-webmaster-announcements-lets-clean-up-industry-f117.html"><![CDATA[Spamming and UnEthical Webmaster Announcements - Let's Clean up this Industry]]></category>
			<dc:creator>ocportal</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.affiliateguarddog.com/forums/bestcasinopartner-com-spam-t3082.html</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
