Hi Guys,
bonuscasinoplanet.com seems to be in the process of ripping off latestcasinobonuses.com
Anyone know who owns this?
thoughts?
j
Hi Guys,
bonuscasinoplanet.com seems to be in the process of ripping off latestcasinobonuses.com
Anyone know who owns this?
thoughts?
j
Last edited by josh; 02-19-2010 at 03:18 AM.
Only Italian part of the site is a copy. English and Spanish have other design.
Maybe he thought nobody will notice if the site is in Italian.
Hi Josh,
Am sure you know they have the domain whois protected, but.. i would call these guys, and tell them that one of their clients is fraudulently copying your website, and you want LiquidNet to tell the owners of casinobonusplanet.com to stop, and remove, otherwise you will take legal action. A few affiliates have done this already.
Seriously man, you got a great site, with great traffic, don't let anyone destroy it.
LiquidNet US LLC (Whois Protection Dept.)
Whois Agent (fd676usv@whois-shield.com)
+1.5108700646
Fax: +1.5108686446
1040 SE 7th Court, Apt 307
C/O bonuscasinoplanet.com
Dania Beach, FL 33004
US
Herd is right on track here. Don't let this idiot copy you. Get on the phone with the host and with his/her affiliate programs.
I tried searching in our DB for those urls as well as looking on the site but it doesn't look like we're listed there..
If you can find us there I'd be happy to contact the affiliate.
Cheers
Hi Josh,
I looked through our affiliates but couldn't find any with website listed as bonuscasinoplanet.com
I also checked the site and couldn't find VRC/Regal Affiliates links on it.
However, if he does sign up to Regal Affiliates or if I do find him/her, you can be sure he/she will be swiftly dealt with.
