Today Posts Today Posts
Recent Affiliate Payments
Recent Forum Posts
SHOW: 5 | 8 | 10
  • Affiliate Program
  • Payment Date
  • Payment Method
  • EGamingOnline
    Feb 10th
    Moneybookers
  • Referback
    Feb 10th
    Neteller
  • Star Partner
    Feb 10th
    Moneybookers
  • Deckmedia Affiliates
    Feb 10th
    ECOCard
  • Referback
    Feb 9th
    Moneybookers
Enter Your Recent Payments

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    bonustreak's Avatar
    bonustreak is offline Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    2,216
    Thanks
    1,512
    Thanked 976 Times in 538 Posts

    Default Clown @ Just Bet Casino Spamming Forums

    Beware this David clown is spamming his casino on forums.

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bonustreak For This Useful Post:

    Bonus Paradise (01-11-2010),Dmoney644 (01-11-2010),Peter-Jan (01-11-2010)

  3. #2
    Dmoney644 is offline Affiliate Guard Dog Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 19 Times in 15 Posts

    Default

    Yeah, thanks, i was just thinking about posting something about this guy. I edited his posts on the website i'm working at atm and left him a nice post to read.

    The way he came in and posted his crap really pissed me off with no regard to the admin and staff of the forum. His post acted as if he owned the damn forum and could post whatever he felt like.

    We allow a friends section for fellow webmasters but this guy sounded as if he was an owner of a casino/sportsbook, or at least a casino rep, and definitely did not post in the friends section. He was asking people to pm or even call him or the casino to sign up accounts there.

    Telling people he would take care of them for signing up and that "you scratch my back, i'll scratch yours" kind of crap, and it really just did not hit me the Right way.

    I had never even heard of that casino/sportsbook to begin with and who's to say it wasn't a fake site to steal money and information or something.


    You are right, a clown for sure.
    Last edited by Dmoney644; 01-11-2010 at 01:00 PM.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Dmoney644 For This Useful Post:

    bonustreak (01-11-2010)

  5. #3
    Bonus Paradise is offline Affiliate Guard Dog Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    384
    Thanks
    540
    Thanked 240 Times in 143 Posts

    Default

    LOl thanks for the post bonustreak
    I just found him on my forum as moonwalk
    I ban him now.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Bonus Paradise For This Useful Post:

    bonustreak (01-11-2010)

  7. #4
    Vladi is offline Affiliate Guard Dog Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    445
    Thanks
    56
    Thanked 272 Times in 179 Posts

    Default

    Hello guys, this is Dave from J*** B** C***** Club. I am glad to have
    joined this forum to keep in touch with you all. I can assure all of you
    that if you come aboard to my casino, I will personally take care of all
    your needs. This is a get-to-know-each-other process. You all know the
    old saying “one hand washes the other” and I will reward your loyalty
    with personalized bonuses to satisfy all your gaming needs plus the best
    one-to-one service.
    One very important thing to keep in mind is that when you are opening up a
    new account there is a field that says “Account Type”. The option that
    you need to choose is “Casino Club” because if you choose the other
    option then your account will be set up as a sports book account. Also, in
    order for me to give you a follow up, you will need to put my name where it
    says “Promo/Referral Code” and that way your information will be
    immediately forwarded to me.

    Feel free to message me with any questions you may have or email me at
    davesold99@yahoo.com. Look forward to hear from you all!

    Kind Regards,

    Dave
    J*** B** C***** Club
    hxxp://j***b**.com/join-or-login.html
    davesold99@yahoo.com
    Toll-Free: 1-800-379-9524 Or ask for Ext 328 Dave

    I take no responsibility for what anyone here might do with that email address and phone number. none whatsoever.

    btw the idiot even spelled his own email address wrongly in the message, listing it as yaho.com. I have thoughtfully corrected it for him.
    Last edited by Vladi; 01-12-2010 at 01:53 AM.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Vladi For This Useful Post:

    bonustreak (01-12-2010)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts