Hi ALL
Has anyone promoting or playing at quicksilver casino ?
are they a brand worth promoting ?
Thanks everyone
Hi ALL
Has anyone promoting or playing at quicksilver casino ?
are they a brand worth promoting ?
Thanks everyone
Oh boy, a trip down memory lane.
They have been around forever and they have been marked rogue many years ago for non payment of players and affs. Personally, I wouldn't touch them with a 10 foot pole, if they are indeed the old Quicksilver. I am surprised to see them alive and kicking...
I'm not sure if they are the same brand tbh - if you are talking about quicksilver.co.uk, they used to be known as Cyberslots.
That company is owned and backed by Tatts, which is a *massive* company, and also owns hundreds of UK offline amusement arcades. They arent going to disappear anytime soon. In fact I've just finished a contract for them, and they have just relaunched with a new Netrefer backend. The main guy there (Phil) is an incredibly nice guy, and they are a nice little brand to work with - they use games from all over and also build their own.
There was a problem with another site - qsbet.com, I think it was - that was dodgy. The real Quicksilver tried to buy the site and got all legal on them as they were passing themselves off as the real brand, but I think they've disappeared now.
I'd be happy to vouch for them. Uk based (Milton Keynes), massively backed and nice, friendly and experienced staff.
Last edited by Guard Dog; 03-20-2012 at 08:02 AM.
Daily Slots Player, Bonus Bandit, Golf Lover & Webmaster...
KasinoKing.co.uk
Slot Beaters.com ~ Arcade Slots Online.com ~ Rival Gaming Slots.com ~ USA OK Casinos.com
www.BestRTGCasinos.co ~ www.MGCasinos.co
Yeah, classic post. Of course it is not reading appropriately with the new URL.
never heard of them - are they reputable then? don't see them much to be honest