Always Vegas now redirects to Roxy Palace.com
Who can I contact about this that will reply??![]()
Always Vegas now redirects to Roxy Palace.com
Who can I contact about this that will reply??![]()
vd752 (04-18-2011)
Probably only Rival themselvesDon't they own that one too? They own the majority of their white labels now.
CaseyM (04-18-2011)
Anyone have a good contact please that responds quickly?
affiliates @ pantasia.com Try them I use to be able to talk to bonnie chance this way, this seems to be a case of the master affiliate that owned the white label redirecting traffic... shady stuff as usual with Rival white labels..
Last edited by KasinoKing; 04-18-2011 at 05:24 PM.
Daily Slots Player, Bonus Bandit, Golf Lover & Webmaster...
KasinoKing.co.uk
Slot Beaters ~ Arcade Slots Online ~ Rival Gaming Slots ~ USA OK Casinos
bonustreak (04-18-2011)
Now that sounds like our industry!Maybe Roxy Palace "secretly" owned Always Vegas so they could stay in the US market, but now they've been booted out they don't want that casino any more...?
Who knows?![]()
bonustreak (04-18-2011)
Hi Everyone, we've been made aware of this re-direct this morning, and I am posting up here to let you know that we have no affiliation to - or involvement with this particular casino.
We are investigating why this re-direct is occuring and hopefully will have it resolved in due course.
Thank you
Roxy Affiliate Team
bonustreak (04-19-2011)
This morning there is a 403 error when I try to log on Always casino.
I do not have a U.S. IP. I sent a message to support!
Another one who has packed his bags!
The situation gets stranger it seems! Thanks for the email address
this white label rival seems to be the first victim of the recent happenings in USA
